Leszczynski’s blog post on The Conversation UK

posted on The Conversation UK on Aug. 8, 2016 at 2.57pm BST… reached 10.000+ readers on Aug. 10, 2016 at 8.40am

Today, August 8, 2016, I published my first (hopefully not the last) opinion on The Conversation, UK site. I hope for a serious scientific debate. No emotions. No scaremongering. No understatements. Just an unbiased and open scientific debate.

The question that I tried to answer was: Do mobile phones give you brain cancer?

My answer, a new hypothesis, you can find in my post; here.

This The Conversation UK post was re-published last night by the UK Daily Mail

 Re-published by I Fucking Love Science

Re-published by MedicalXpress

…and by numerous web news outlets in UK and USA…

Leave a Reply

